Isabel Taylor writes and performs original songs, both solo and with singer/songwriter Cara Bonnett (keyboard, vocals), Tom Ed White (viola, vocals), and Janet Hadler (cello). She also covers lesser-known songs by well-loved singer/songwriters, from acoustic folk and country traditions to the artists of today. Some of her inspirations include Nanci Griffith, Emmylou Harris, James Taylor, and Neil Young. Isabel’s sets comprise some songs you’ll recognize and many you won’t, but you’ll enjoy them all.

Recent Posts

  1. Spring performances Leave a reply
  2. Crystal Coast gigs Leave a reply
  3. Spring is in the air! Leave a reply
  4. A little downtime Leave a reply
  5. Winding down 2013 Leave a reply
  6. First performances at local festivals Leave a reply
  7. Our first entry in a songwriting competition! 1 Reply
  8. What a weekend! Leave a reply
  9. Upcoming, this weekend Leave a reply